Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Calendar


Please check back often as the calendar is subject to change.

Friday, August 2, 8:00
DANNY'S ON DOUGLAS
231 Douglas Ave, Elgin
www.dannyspizzaelgin.com

Saturday, August 3, 6:30
NORTH AURORA DAYS
Clocktower Plaza
19 S Randall Rd, North Aurora
www.northauroradays.org

Sunday, August 4, 1:30
KENOSHA TALL SHIPS FEST
6th Avenue and 54th Street, Kenosha, WI
www.kenoshatallships.com

Friday, August 9, 9:00
VENUTI'S
2251 West Lake St., Addison
www.venutis.com

Saturday, August 10, 3:15
TASTE OF ELMWOOD PARK
Fullerton and 75th Ave., Elmwood Park
tasteofelmwoodpark.com

Thursday, August 15, 8:00
MAURICE & FRIENDS
BLUE CHIP CASINO
777 Blue Chip Drive, Michigan City, IN
www.bluechipcasino.com

Friday, August 16, 7:00
MAURICE & FRIENDS
OAK BROOK HILLS RESORT
3500 Midwest Rd, Oak Brook
www.oakbrookhillsresortchicago.com

Saturday, August 17, 8:00
TAYLOR STREET ITALIAN FEST
Taylor St between Ashland and Throop, Chicago
www.arcadalive.com/onesti-festivals

Tuesday, August 20, 7:00
GROOV'N IN THE GROVE
7824 Madison Street, Forest Park
www.forestpark.net/dfp/village-services

Friday, August 30, 8:00
BROKEN OAR
614 Rawson Bridge Rd., Port Barrington
www.brokenoar.com

Saturday, August 31, 9:00
HOLLYWOOD CASINO JOLIET
777 Hollywood Blvd., Joliet
www.hollywoodcasinojoliet.com



Click image for a larger version.


Testimonial


"Hi Ellen,

Just wanted to tell the guys thanks for a fantastic show. People danced up to the very last minute. They made the night as wonderful as I had hoped. Everyone had a great time and loved how they were able to participate by singing with "The Moods." We were happy they could join us for dinner and share the day like one of the family. We will certainly be looking to meet up with them again at another event soon.

Thanks for all your work Ellen. You helped to make our event a flawless one."

Danny and Donnell Carmichael


For more testimonials like this, see our Testimonials page.